We are pleased to announce our new bundle package of 24 hours of 3-20 Public Adjusters Continuing Education Insurance courses offered at a special price, all State-approved by the Florida Department of Financial Services (FLDFS).
The State of Florida requires you to take a 5-hour Law and Ethics update course every 2 years, specific to the license held. Our 5-hour Law and Ethics Update Bundle course satisfies this requirement, plus has additional hours of general electives. We have bundled an additional 8hr course to fill out your State-mandated 24-hour Continuing Education requirement (This bundle is not approved for 6-20 All-lines adjusters, we have a different bundle for them). This bundle contains:
1. INSCE025FL16b - 5hr Law and Ethics Update Bundle - 3-20 Public Adjusters - 16 hours
- includes 5 hrs for the 5-320 5hr Law & Ethics Update requirement, and an additional 11 hours of CE 3-20c Public Adjuster Optional or general elective credits
2. INSCE029FL8 - Ethics in the Insurance Industry for Public Adjusters - 8 hours
All 3-20 Public Adjusters are required by law to have 24 hours of CE credits completed every two years; this is a quick and easy way to get all your hours in one easy registration process at a great price! We've never offered a special deal like this, so register now!
You will have one month (30 days) to finish all the courses in your bundle, so don't put it off! (The INSCE025FL16b - 5hr Law and Ethics Update Bundle - 3-20 Public Adjusters is an annually expiring/renewed course that may have an expiration date before your 30 days, be sure to complete it first! The expiration date of that course is listed on the front page of the course.)
FLDFS Course Approval Information:
Course Provider: OnLine Training, Inc.
FLDFS Provider # 366468
FLDFS Course Approval numbers:
104612 - INSCE025FL16b - 5hr Law and Ethics Update Bundle - 3-20 Public Adjusters
98383 - INSCE029FL8 - Ethics in the Insurance Industry for Public Adjusters
|Provider Name||OnLine Training|
|Course Approval #||104612 - INSCE025FL16b 98383 - INSCE029FL8|
|Satisfies State Requirements||Florida|
|Course Length||24 hrs|
|Enrollment Length||30 days|
|Extension Availability||Yes, a 30-day extension, for a $25.00 charge, may be requested a maximum of three times and should be requested BEFORE the course expires.|